skip navigation

SBA Board Of Directors


Position Name Email
President Mitchell Lieberman
Treasurer Sergio Moscheni
Senior Vice President John Rossillo
Secretary Randy Flax
Intramural Director Rich Chin
Travel Director Jason Roth
Player Agent & Fields Steven Cohen
Director & Supplies Adam Weinstein
Honorary Director Don Hardina
Umpire In Chief Brian Korn
Sponsorship Director Mike Larson

Director of Marketing Steve Sutter
Safety Officer Fernando Dasilva
Webmaster Kristen Roseo
Field Scheduling Bobby Uy
Director Samantha Bursztyn
Director Sebastian Casabianca
Director Bernie Ramirez
Director Jonathan Zimmerman
Director Jim Tramposch
Director Stacey Sacket
Director Ian Rubel
Director Victor Arahovitis
Director Scott Kletzkin


2020 Division Commissioners

We are proud to announce our commissioners for the upcoming  2020 season.  We sincerely thank our incredible board members below for the countless hours they volunteer to make our season successful.

Division Commissioner Contact
Director of Intramural Rich Chin
Blastball Samantha Bursztyn
Kindergarden Steve Cohen
7 Years Old Adam Weinstein
8 Years Old Ian Rubel
A Division Brian Korn
AA Division Victor Arahovitis
AAA Division Jim Tramposch
Majors Division Sebastian Casabianca
Seniors Division John Rossillo

General Departments

General Information
Travel Baseball Program