skip navigation

Syosset Baseball Association Contacts

 

Board Of Directors

Position Name Email
President Mitchell Lieberman mlieberman@syossetbaseball.org
Treasurer Sergio Moscheni smoscheni@syossetbaseball.org
Senior Vice President John Rossillo jrossillo@syossetbaseball.org
Secretary Randy Flax rflax@syossetbaseball.org
Player Agent Jason Roth jroth@syossetbaseball.org
Player Agent Steven Cohen scohen@syossetbaseball.org
Director Samantha Bursztyn sbursztyn@syossetbaseball.org
Director Sebastian Casabianca scasabianca@syossetbaseball.org
Director Rich Chin rchin@syossetbaseball.org
Director Bernie Ramirez bramirez@syossetbaseball.org
Director Don Hardina dhardina@syossetbaseball.org
Director Brian Korn bkorn@syossetbaseball.org
Director Mike Larson

mlarson@syossetbaseball.org

Director Mitch Lieberman mlieberman@syossetbaseball.org
Director Brant Macpherson bmacpherson@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jim Tramposch jtramposch@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jonathan Zimmerman jzimmerman@syossetbaseball.org
Director   TBD@syossetbaseball.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Departments

General Information info@syossetbaseball.org
Fundraising fundraising@syossetbaseball.org
Travel Baseball Program travel@syossetbaseball.org

 

Syosset Baseball Association Contacts

 

Board Of Directors

Position Name Email
President Mitchell Lieberman mlieberman@syossetbaseball.org
Treasurer Sergio Moscheni smoscheni@syossetbaseball.org
Senior Vice President John Rossillo jrossillo@syossetbaseball.org
Secretary Randy Flax rflax@syossetbaseball.org
Player Agent Jason Roth jroth@syossetbaseball.org
Player Agent Steven Cohen scohen@syossetbaseball.org
Director Samantha Bursztyn sbursztyn@syossetbaseball.org
Director Sebastian Casabianca scasabianca@syossetbaseball.org
Director Rich Chin rchin@syossetbaseball.org
Director Bernie Ramirez bramirez@syossetbaseball.org
Director Don Hardina dhardina@syossetbaseball.org
Director Brian Korn bkorn@syossetbaseball.org
Director Mike Larson

mlarson@syossetbaseball.org

Director Mitch Lieberman mlieberman@syossetbaseball.org
Director Brant Macpherson bmacpherson@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jim Tramposch jtramposch@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jonathan Zimmerman jzimmerman@syossetbaseball.org
Director   TBD@syossetbaseball.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Departments

General Information info@syossetbaseball.org
Fundraising fundraising@syossetbaseball.org
Travel Baseball Program travel@syossetbaseball.org

 

Syosset Baseball Association Contacts

 

Board Of Directors

Position Name Email
President Mitchell Lieberman mlieberman@syossetbaseball.org
Treasurer Sergio Moscheni smoscheni@syossetbaseball.org
Senior Vice President John Rossillo jrossillo@syossetbaseball.org
Secretary Randy Flax rflax@syossetbaseball.org
Player Agent Jason Roth jroth@syossetbaseball.org
Player Agent Steven Cohen scohen@syossetbaseball.org
Director Samantha Bursztyn sbursztyn@syossetbaseball.org
Director Sebastian Casabianca scasabianca@syossetbaseball.org
Director Rich Chin rchin@syossetbaseball.org
Director Bernie Ramirez bramirez@syossetbaseball.org
Director Don Hardina dhardina@syossetbaseball.org
Director Brian Korn bkorn@syossetbaseball.org
Director Mike Larson

mlarson@syossetbaseball.org

Director Mitch Lieberman mlieberman@syossetbaseball.org
Director Brant Macpherson bmacpherson@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jim Tramposch jtramposch@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jonathan Zimmerman jzimmerman@syossetbaseball.org
Director   TBD@syossetbaseball.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Departments

General Information info@syossetbaseball.org
Fundraising fundraising@syossetbaseball.org
Travel Baseball Program travel@syossetbaseball.org