skip navigation

SBA Board Of Directors

 

Position Name Email
President Mitchell Lieberman mlieberman@syossetbaseball.org
Treasurer Sergio Moscheni smoscheni@syossetbaseball.org
Senior Vice President John Rossillo jrossillo@syossetbaseball.org
Secretary Randy Flax rflax@syossetbaseball.org
Intramural Director Rich Chin rchin@syossetbaseball.org
Travel Director Jason Roth jroth@syossetbaseball.org
Player Agent & Fields Steven Cohen scohen@syossetbaseball.org
Director & Supplies Adam Weinstein aweinstein@syossetbaseball.org
Honorary Director Don Hardina dhardina@syossetbaseball.org
Umpire In Chief Brian Korn bkorn@syossetbaseball.org
Sponsorship Director Mike Larson

mlarson@syossetbaseball.org

Director of Marketing Steve Sutter ssutter@syossetbaseball.org
Safety Officer Fernando Dasilva fdasilva@syossetbaseball.org
Webmaster Kristen Roseo kroseo@syossetbaseball.org
Field Scheduling Bobby Uy buy@syossetbaseball.org
Director Samantha Bursztyn sbursztyn@syossetbaseball.org
Director Sebastian Casabianca scasabianca@syossetbaseball.org
Director Bernie Ramirez bramirez@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jonathan Zimmerman jzimmerman@syossetbaseball.org
Director Jim Tramposch jtramposch@syossetbaseball.org
Director Stacey Sacket ssacket@syossetbaseball.org
Director Ian Rubel irubel@syossetbaseball.org
Director Victor Arahovitis varahovitis@syossetbaseball.org
Director Scott Kletzkin skletzkin@syossetbaseball.org

 

2020 Division Commissioners


We are proud to announce our commissioners for the upcoming  2020 season.  We sincerely thank our incredible board members below for the countless hours they volunteer to make our season successful.

Division Commissioner Contact
Director of Intramural Rich Chin rchin@syossetbaseball.org
Blastball Samantha Bursztyn sbursztyn@syossetbaseball.org
Kindergarden Steve Cohen scohen@syossetbaseball.org
7 Years Old Adam Weinstein aweinstein@syossetbaseball.org
8 Years Old Ian Rubel irubel@syossetbaseball.org
A Division Brian Korn bkorn@syossetbaseball.org
AA Division Victor Arahovitis varahovitis@syossetbaseball.org
AAA Division Jim Tramposch jtramposch@syossetbaseball.org
Majors Division Sebastian Casabianca scasabianca@syossetbaseball.org
Seniors Division John Rossillo jrossillo@syossetbaseball.org

General Departments

General Information info@syossetbaseball.org
Fundraising fundraising@syossetbaseball.org
Travel Baseball Program travel@syossetbaseball.org